FC Golden State

FC Golden State Pasadena, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Golden State U-15

2018-2019 Season | FC Golden State

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
00 2004 Goalkeeper Joseph Abdelbaset 5 3 10.7 0 0 1 FT
60 2004 Midfielder Jose Alcala JR 10 1 3.6 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Diego Alvarado 26 25 89.3 4 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Martin Arellanos 24 24 85.7 0 0 1 FT
71 2004 Forward Kai Beam 28 27 96.4 8 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Felipe Cobian 25 24 85.7 6 1 0 FT
64 2004 Forward Diego Garcia 20 17 60.7 8 1 0 FT
66 2004 Forward Aaron Garcia 27 22 78.6 20 1 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Maximiliano Lopez Ornelas 16 4 14.3 2 1 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Kevin Manzo 19 1 3.6 1 0 0 FT
70 2004 Forward Diego Matamores 16 14 50.0 1 1 0 FT
70 2004 Forward Diego Matamoros 12 11 39.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Julian Nakano 10 2 7.1 3 1 0 PT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Abraham Ramirez 26 24 85.7 1 1 0 FT
2004 Midfielder Alfonso Ramirez 25 14 50.0 7 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Oliver Rhoades 27 27 96.4 2 0 0 FT
62 2004 Midfielder Alexander Romero 26 26 92.9 4 5 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Brian Sanchez 23 8 28.6 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Defender Kyle Shiroma 11 1 3.6 0 1 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Raul Vazquez 27 26 92.9 3 5 0 FT
34 2004 Forward Anthony Velez Ramos 15 5 17.9 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296477
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 4 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296033
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM FC Golden State U-15 3 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296358
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #3 Highland,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #5296359
Sun Oct 21 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 0 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296360
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 3 #2 Highland,CA
Strikers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296361
Sat Nov 3 4:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #2 Highland,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #5296363
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 4 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5958020
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 0 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #5903824
Sun Feb 3 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 6 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5903445
Sun Feb 10 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #5903271
Sat Mar 9 12:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 Pomona Fairplex 3 Pomona ,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 3
GAME ID #5903270
Sat Mar 23 6:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #3 Highland,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5903517
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 0 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903700
Sun Mar 31 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 1 Stadium Field San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #5903601
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903556
Sat Apr 27 1:00PM FC Golden State U-15 8 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #5903764
Sun May 5 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 2 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #5981103
Sun May 12 12:00PM FC Golden State U-15 5 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903269
Sun May 19 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 0 #2 Highland,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5903272
Sat May 25 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 4 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #5903757
Wed May 29 5:30PM FC Golden State U-15 4 SoCal Sports Complex #2 Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #5903404
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM FC Golden State U-15 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6473145
Thu Jun 20 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 Oceanside,CA
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 1
GAME ID #6473194
Fri Jun 21 1:00PM FC Golden State U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 Oceanside,CA
Players Development Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6473243
Sun Jun 23 11:00AM FC Golden State U-15 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 Oceanside,CA
Cincinnati United Premier U-15 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Timothy Cupello Assistant Coach
Adrian Morales Assistant Coach
Jesus Ochoa Assistant Coach
Jimmy Nordberg Academy Director
Thales Peterson Academy Director
Reinaldo Rodrigues-Caetano Apprentice Coach
Leonid Sharf Head Coach