FC Golden State

FC Golden State Pasadena, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Golden State U-15

2018-2019 Season | FC Golden State

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
00 2004 Goalkeeper Joseph Abdelbaset 5 3 16.7 0 0 1 FT
60 2004 Midfielder Jose Alcala JR 10 1 5.6 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Diego Alvarado 17 16 88.9 3 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Martin Arellanos 16 16 88.9 0 0 1 FT
71 2004 Forward Kai Beam 18 18 100.0 4 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Felipe Cobian 18 18 100.0 4 1 0 FT
64 2004 Forward Diego Garcia 18 15 83.3 6 1 0 FT
66 2004 Forward Aaron Garcia 17 13 72.2 12 1 0 FT
11 2004 Defender Maximiliano Lopez Ornelas 7 3 16.7 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Kevin Manzo 10 1 5.6 0 0 0 FT
70 2004 Forward Diego Matamores 9 7 38.9 1 0 0 FT
70 2004 Forward Diego Matamoros 9 8 44.4 0 0 0 FT
2004 Julian Nakano 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2004 Midfielder Alfonso Ramirez 16 5 27.8 1 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Abraham Ramirez 16 14 77.8 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Midfielder Oliver Rhoades 17 17 94.4 1 0 0 FT
62 2004 Midfielder Alexander Romero 17 17 94.4 3 3 0 FT
8 2004 Defender Brian Sanchez 16 4 22.2 0 0 0 FT
40 2004 Defender Kyle Shiroma 11 1 5.6 0 1 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Raul Vasquez 17 16 88.9 2 2 0 FT
34 2004 Forward Anthony Velez Ramos 12 5 27.8 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296498
Sun Sep 2 12:30PM FC Golden State U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5296080
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 3 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 1
GAME ID #5296357
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #2 Highland,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #5296477
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 4 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296033
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM FC Golden State U-15 3 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296358
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #3 Highland,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 0
GAME ID #5296359
Sun Oct 21 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 0 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296360
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 3 #2 Highland,CA
Strikers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296361
Sat Nov 3 4:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #2 Highland,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #5296363
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 4 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5958020
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 0 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #5903824
Sun Feb 3 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 6 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5903445
Sun Feb 10 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #5903757
Fri Feb 22 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5903271
Sat Mar 9 12:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 Pomona Fairplex 3 Pomona ,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 3
GAME ID #5903270
Sat Mar 23 6:30PM FC Golden State U-15 2 #3 Highland,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5903517
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 0 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903700
Sun Mar 31 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 1 Stadium Field San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #5903601
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 3 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 3
GAME ID #5903556
Sat Apr 27 1:00PM FC Golden State U-15 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5903764
Sun May 5 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5981103
Sun May 12 12:00AM FC Golden State U-15 TBD
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #5903269
Sun May 19 2:00PM FC Golden State U-15 #2 Highland,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903272
Sat May 25 10:00AM FC Golden State U-15 #2 Highland,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5903404
Sat Jun 1 9:00AM FC Golden State U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Timothy Cupello Assistant Coach
Adrian Morales Assistant Coach
Jesus Ochoa Assistant Coach
Jimmy Nordberg Academy Director
Thales Peterson Academy Director
Reinaldo Rodrigues-Caetano Apprentice Coach
Leonid Sharf Head Coach