FC Golden State

FC Golden State Pasadena, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Golden State U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2004 Goalkeeper Joseph Abdelbaset 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2003 Forward Raul Avila 3 1 20.0 1 0 0 FT
55 2004 Defender Anthony Bastidas Jr 4 3 60.0 0 0 0 PT
67 2004 Forward Kai Beam 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2003 Juan Bonola 4 4 80.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2003 Forward Gustavo Corona 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
12 2003 Midfielder Mark Cristino 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
68 2004 Defender Jason Cruz 4 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
75 2003 Edwin Dominquez 4 3 60.0 0 0 1 FT
57 2003 Marvin Gamez 1 1 20.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Cesar Garcia-Solorzano 5 3 60.0 2 1 0 FT
41 2003 Defender Keith Hamiliton 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Ivan Hernandez 4 3 60.0 0 1 1 FT
22 2003 Defender Aidan Jimenez 4 4 80.0 1 1 0 FT
00 2003 Goalkeeper Trevor Jones 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Forward Johnny Martinez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
71 2004 Forward Diego Matamores 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2003 Defender Jason Pineda 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2004 Goalkeeper Abraham Ramirez 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Alfonso Ramirez 2 1 20.0 0 0 0 PT
39 2003 Defender Antonio Robinett 5 3 60.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2003 Midfielder Jacob Rodriguez 5 5 100.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2003 Midfielder Leonardo Vasquez 5 5 100.0 1 1 0 FT
6 2003 Midfielder Ever Zepeda 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579165
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579190
Sat Sep 14 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 5 #2 Highland,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579219
Sun Sep 15 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 1 #2 Highland,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579274
Sat Sep 28 5:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 2 #3 Highland,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579306
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose EArthquakes U-16/17 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #6579360
Sun Oct 27 12:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6579378
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM FC Golden State U-16/17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6596625
Sat Nov 9 7:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596674
Sat Nov 23 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596722
Sat Jan 25 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6596728
Sat Feb 1 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #6596743
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM FC Golden State U-16/17 TBD
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596763
Sun Feb 23 7:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6596774
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6596844
Sat Mar 14 4:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6596875
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM FC Golden State U-16/17 TBD
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596881
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM FC Golden State U-16/17 TBD
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597005
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597060
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #3 Highland,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597100
Sat May 2 4:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #3 Highland,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #6597129
Sun May 3 12:00AM FC Golden State U-16/17 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597146
Sat May 9 4:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #6597213
Sat May 16 12:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #2 Highland,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6597226
Sun May 17 5:00PM FC Golden State U-16/17 #3 Highland,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #6596971
Sat May 30 1:30PM FC Golden State U-16/17 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
William Leitch Apprentice Coach
Jimmy Nordberg Academy Director
Jesus Ochoa Head Coach
Thales Peterson Director of Coaching
Leonid Sharf Assistant Coach