FC Golden State

FC Golden State Pasadena, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Golden State U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2006 Midfielder Hector Xavier Alcantar 18 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
30 2006 Forward Miguel Chavez 7 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
2006 Defender Eric Corral JR 8 0 0.0 1 1 0 PT
60 2006 Midfielder Aaron Espana 18 0 0.0 3 0 1 FT
66 2006 Defender Leonardo Espinoza Ibarra 16 0 0.0 2 4 1 FT
50 2006 Forward Riley Franco 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
5 2006 Midfielder Damian Gonzalez 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2006 Midfielder Daniel Gutierrez 14 0 0.0 1 0 1 FT
51 2006 Midfielder Jordan Hernandez 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2006 Defender Alejandro Nieves 17 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2006 Defender Sergio Olmos 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
67 2006 Midfielder Romeo Padilla 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
56 2006 Forward Jonas Pale 17 0 0.0 7 2 0 FT
48 2006 Midfielder Pablo Pujols 17 0 0.0 0 2 1 FT
61 2006 Midfielder Albert Rivera 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2006 Goalkeeper Jacob Robinett 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2006 Defender Emiliano Trujillo-Ibarra 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Jhonkarlo Vega 0 0 0 0 0 0
70 2006 Midfielder Noa Wada 18 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Julian Zuniga 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606035
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM FC Golden State U-14 0 #3 Highland,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606118
Sun Oct 6 2:15PM FC Golden State U-14 2 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606182
Sat Oct 19 1:35PM FC Golden State U-14 0 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606201
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM FC Golden State U-14 3 #2 Highland,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7190049
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM FC Golden State U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 8 ,AB
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 2
GAME ID #7190069
Sun Nov 3 12:50PM FC Golden State U-14 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #7190092
Mon Nov 4 9:00AM FC Golden State U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7190112
Mon Nov 4 11:50AM FC Golden State U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
Real Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #6606529
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM FC Golden State U-14 1 Oaks Christian Turf
Real So Cal U-14 1
GAME ID #6606539
Sun Nov 17 5:00PM FC Golden State U-14 2 #2 Highland,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606607
Sun Jan 26 1:00PM FC Golden State U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 0
GAME ID #6606618
Sat Feb 1 10:30AM FC Golden State U-14 4 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606641
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM FC Golden State U-14 4 #2 Highland,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-14 3
GAME ID #6606698
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM FC Golden State U-14 2 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #6606742
Sat Mar 7 5:00PM FC Golden State U-14 2 #2 Highland,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA) 0
GAME ID #6606802
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM FC Golden State U-14 #3 Highland,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-14
GAME ID #6606858
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM FC Golden State U-14 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6606891
Sat Mar 28 7:00PM FC Golden State U-14 #2 Highland,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6606939
Sun Apr 19 2:30PM FC Golden State U-14 #2 Highland,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607061
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM FC Golden State U-14 #3 Highland,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6607117
Sat May 2 2:00PM FC Golden State U-14 #3 Highland,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6607151
Sun May 3 12:00PM FC Golden State U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14
GAME ID #6607208
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC Golden State U-14 TBD
Ventura County Fusion U-14
GAME ID #6607259
Sat May 16 2:15PM FC Golden State U-14 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607271
Sun May 17 3:00PM FC Golden State U-14 #3 Highland,CA
Real So Cal U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Hector Alcantar Apprentice Coach
William Leitch Apprentice Coach
Jimmy Nordberg Head Coach
Thales Peterson Head Coach
Jesus Ochoa Assistant Coach